Loading color scheme

Meet our Sales A-Team

Meet our Sales A-Team

Introducing the Antibus Scales Sales Team

 

Offering you the best in Scale Indicators, Counting Scales, Bench Scales, Floor Scales, Trucks Scales, and much more!

 

Fort Wayne Office

1919 Research Drive

Fort Wayne, IN  46808

 

 

Craig Beck

Office: 260.432.3591

E-Mail: cbeck@antibus.com

 

Erik Gorski

Office: 260.432.3591

E-Mail: egorski@antibus.com

 


 

South Bend Office

4310 Technology Drive

South Bend, IN  46628

 

Steve Fuchs

Office: 574.233.3160

E-Mail: sfuchs@antibus.com

 

Adam Price

Office: 574.233.3160

E-Mail: aprice@antibus.com

  


 

Toledo Office

705 West Newton Road

Bowling Green, OH  43402

 

 

Shane Irvin

Office: 419.872.8628

E-Mail: sirvin@antibus.com

 


 

Introducing the Antibus Systems & Media Sales Team

Offering you the best in Printers, Scanners, Mobile Computers, Tablets, Software, and much more!

 

Fort Wayne Office

1919 Research Drive

Fort Wayne, IN  46808

 

Trevor Walda

Systems Sales Engineer

Office: 260.432.3591

E-Mail: twalda@antibus.com