ProGlove Gateway 1

WIRELESS COMMUNICATION

BLUETOOTH RADIO	Supports Bluetooth Low Energy 4.0, 4.1, 4.2
TRANSMISSION RANGE	Free field: 70 m (230 ft)**
	Indoor: 30-40 m (100-130 ft)**
	**may decrease in industrial environments (e.g. due to walls, metal
	shelving, machines)
WIFI	Single-band 2.4 GHz IEEE 802.11b/g/n
FREQUENCY RANGE	Frequency band used BLE & Wifi: 2400-2483.5 MHz
MAX RADIO-FREQU. POWER	< 20dBm
TRANSMITTED	

CONNECTION OPTIONS

USB	USB HID (keyboard input on host)
	USB CDC (virtual com port)
	Streams API Integration Protocol via USB

MECHANICAL PROPERTIES

DIMENSIONS	95 x 52 x 23 mm (3.76 x 2.06 x 0.94 in)
WEIGHT	< 42 g (1.50 oz)

ENVIRONMENTAL CONDITIONS

PROTECTION AGAINST DUST AND WATER	IP22
TEMPERATURE	Operation: -20°C – 50°C (-4°F – 122°F) Storage: -20°C – 60°C (-4°F – 140°F)

CONFIGURATION & MANAGEMENT

CONFIGURATION TOOL	https://insight.proglove.com
DIGITAL DOCUMENTATION	https://docs.proglove.com/

WARRANTY & SLA

WARRANTY	12 months factory warranty
PROGLOVE CARE	36 and 60 months maintenance contracts available. For more
	information please contact your ProGlove representative or visit
	https://proglove.com

SAFETY & REGULATORY

RADIO AND ELECTROMAGNETIC	EU: 2014/53/EU Radio Equipment Directive (RED)
COMPATIBILITY	Contains IC: 20953-RPI0W
	Contains FCC ID: 2ABCB-RPIOW
ELECTRICAL SAFETY	EU: acc. to 2014/53/EU Radio Equipment Directive (RED)
	EN 62368-1:2014 + A11:2017
	INTERNATIONAL: IEC 62368-1:2014
	US: UL 62368-1, 2 nd Ed, 2014-12-01 and CAN/CSA C22.2 No. 62368-1-14
ENVIRONMENTAL	RoHS Directive 2011/65/EU; Amendment 2015/863, REACH SVHC
	1907/2006, WEEE

COUNTRY APPROVALS

Regulatory markings are affixed to the device, indicating that the radio modules are approved for use in the following regions: European Economic Area*, Canada, United States of America, Australia, New Zealand, Mexico, China.

 $\label{lem:decomposition} Detailed information on the regulatory markings can be found in the Declaration of Conformity (DoC) at <math display="block"> \underline{www.proglove.com}$

*CE is valid in the European Economic Area and additional countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Switzerland and Norway.